Website Manager

Panthers on the Prowl!!!

News Detail


Dec, 2017

OLP Election Information

As there was no contested board positions, we are excited to announce the 2018 OLP Board Members, pending new board members background screening. 

Roger Gass                  President

Shawn Chancy              Secretary

 Kelly Miller                    Treasury

 Mark Berthot                 Wrestling Director

 RJ Eberhart                   Middle School Wrestling Director

 Joe Bauer                    Football Director

 Brandon Raimondi         Flag Football Director

 Lita Skaggs                 Cheer Director

 Scott Seipp                  Equipment Director

 Marsha Hasberger         Concessions Director

 Amanda Brown              Membership Director

 Marsha Hasberger         Concessions Director

 Sherri Griffith                Volunteer Director

 Michelle Thomas           Member At Large

 Stacy Caudle                Public Relations


  We also would like to express that we are always in need of parents that want to be more involved! There are many opportunities year around and it would be wonderful to have more people involved in OLP.


We look forward to seeing everyone at the football equipment and Cheer uniform returns 12/16


Copyright © 2018 OFallon Little Panthers Sports Club
Panthers on the Prowl!!!
Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement  Log In