Website Manager

Panthers on the Prowl!!!

Board of Directors

Board Member Title Email
Executive Board Members
Roger Gass
Jim Johnson Vice President
Dave Gan

Mark King
Football Director
Jenn Mersinger Cheerleading Director
Brian Murfield
Wrestling Director
Martese Temple
Flag Football Director
RJ Eberhart
Middle School Wrestling Director
Amanda Brown
Membership Director
Stephanie Leveling Concessions Director
Sherri Griffith
Volunteer/Fundraising Director
Chad Beintker Member At Large
Scott Seipp
Equipment Director
Bianca Young Community Relations Manager
Pummel the Panther  Mascot  

Copyright © 2019 OFallon Little Panthers Sports Club
Panthers on the Prowl!!!
Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In